Topics you won’t find here

Here’s some topics that you probably won’t find me talking about on this blog, just in case you were wondering:

  • Politics – sorry, but I don’t have a whole lot to say on this. Maybe you could find one or two opinions somewhere else.
  • Sports – unless we’re talking kids sports involving my own children, I just don’t have much interest in this topic.
  • Hunting – Ok, maybe this falls under the previous category, but I actually have never been hunting, so I really don’t have anything to say on the subject.
  • Pop music – I don’t even know who is singing what these days, so I can’t really comment on this topic.
  • Knitting – I could be convinced to bend on this one. If some wants to knit a ski cap or sweater for me, I can be bought.

Chances are there will be an exception or two that slips in, but it’s not likely.

