Mind Blogging

The age old problem.  I have all these great ideas in my mind right when I wake up in the morning. I can almost write the post out while I’m taking my shower.  But no time to write, then…I’m off to work instead.

But by the time the end of of the day comes around, I’m too tired to think.  Like fish that’s laid out in the sun all day, those once-fresh ideas start to stink by the time I could actually lay them down to digital ink…and I just bag it.

And you, dear reader, are left in the cold. Sorry…

Leave a Reply

