Cousin Camp

Tomorrow morning we head off for a “down-and-back” to Tennessee to pick up the boys.  They have been at Cousin Camp (aka Camp Oma-Opa)  all week with my folks and 4 of their 6 cousins.

This is the second year that my parents have done this–taken the grandkids for the week and run the operation like a camp.

When I spoke to my dad on Sunday, he had been building a catapult to fling water balloons, so I can’t wait to go down and find out exactly what they all have been doing.

One thought on “Cousin Camp

Leave a Reply

