The Gorilla Returns

Last year, I got a taste of the good stuff…coffee that is. So when I found out that my lil sis was coming down south for Christmas, I asked if she would do me a favor and pick up some Gorilla Coffee on her way down.

Well, she did one better.  She went in with my other 2 sisters and sent a trio of the dark monkey goodness for my birthday. With flavors like Espresso-A-Go-Go, it sure makes it easier to get started in the morning.

Gorilla box 2008_11Nov_1131

Quite an unexpected surprise.

Leave a Reply

