And Here is the Sad State of Affairs

I’ve been letting this blog go for awhile. The header image is from last summer. The content is stale and the grass has been getting a little long. I know, I’ve been meaning to write something new, but it has been a little busy around here.

At least that’s my excuse.

However, the real reason why it has been quiet is that I can’t seem to find my voice on this blog. I have thoughts to convey, but any time I try to put it down, it either comes out choppy and stilted, or I’m just too tired to put the energy into forming my thoughts into words.

Yeah, I know. It is a lame excuse, but that is the truth.

So there you have it, dear reader. A neglected blog, one of millions, I presume. But maybe I again have found my voice.

Leave a Reply

