Posting Resumes

Yeah, I’ve been writing posts all year long and just haven’t been putting them on this site. I like to save them–like that one kid that hoards all his Halloween candy.

And now it’s time to blow them all in one big month of blogging. (At least) One. Post. A. Day.

You’ve been warned.

Clarification: I haven’t really been writing all year and holding them back (although that could be an explanation of why I’m starting to blog again.) The REAL reason, of course, is that I typically post photos from the year during the month of December.  I plan to do it again this year.

One thought on “Posting Resumes

Leave a Reply

